| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

People

Page history last edited by Nick Sieger 12 years, 3 months ago

 

Please indicate your name, email, and primary project.

 

 

Name Email Project Other Info
Evan Phoenix evan@fallingsnow.net Rubinius  

Thomas Enebo

tom.enebo@gmail.com JRuby

 

MenTaLguY mental@rydia.net JRuby/Rubinius  
Laurent Sansonetti lsansonetti@apple.com MacRuby

 

Charles Oliver Nutter charles.nutter@sun.com JRuby

 

Yukihiro "Matz" Matsumoto matz@ruby-lang.org Ruby

 

Koichi Sasada ko1 at atdot dot net Ruby/YARV  
Brian Ford bford@engineyard.com Rubinius/RubySpecs

 

Nick Sieger nick@nicksieger.com JRuby  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.